Biscuits with the help of Bisquick.

gluten-free-bisquick1 Man I love this stuff. I made the biscuits with the 7up and man are they good. My husband and stepdaughter like them also. I had to make sausage gravy and biscuits for my stepdaughter. Here is the recipe I used for the 7up biscuits. 2 c Bisquick mix 1/2 c sour cream 3/4 c 7up 2 eggs 1/2 tsp vinegar 1/4 c butter You mix the ingredient together , then melt the butter in the pan first in oven on 450 and then drop the biscuits in the pan. and bake for 15 minutes. At the last min I take them out and wipe butter on the top and then put it back in oven for the last min or 2. SAMSUNGSAMSUNG Then tonight we where having hamburgers off the grill  and I had no buns for me so I made the biscuits and just made them bigger so i could put the hamburgers on them. IMG_20130727_161327IMG_20130727_163230 It made for a great hamburger. I will try to use some for a sandwich next. I will just give up with the buns and just use these for now on.

Leave a Reply

