Gluten Free noodles

575216

These noodles are great. When you first cook them they smell like corn, they are made of corn flour. They don’t taste like corn .

B005638CN8-2T

One night i was too tired to make two different noodles so I just made these and after my husband got done eating and said they where good I told him what kind it was.  He said he liked it. So now that is all i will buy any more . They are more cheaper then the other kind I have used.

This is the other kind I have used and they are great, Just higher price.

Heartland-GF-pasta-August-2010

They are made of rice flour and corn flour, I found them at walmart.

Macaroni and cheese !!!!

missing mac and cheese, well you don’t have too any more with Annie’s.

shopping (1)

This was soooo great, I didn’t mine the price. Found at wal mart .

Leave a Reply

