GF Cheese and Garlic Biscuits

garlic and cheese

 

I was told these taste like Red Lobster’s cheese and garlic biscuits. I haven’t had any so I don’t know, but the recipe i got says taste just like red lobster and my daughter say’s they are better. haha

Ingredients:

1 1/2 cups gluten free bisquick
1 1/2 cups shredded cheddar cheese
1/2 cup milk (I used 2/3 )
2 tbsp butter
1 tbsp oregano
1/2 tbsp garlic salt

Directions:

Preheat oven to 400 degrees.
Mix bisquick, shredded cheese and milk in a bowl.
Place 2 tablespoon-fulls of mixture on baking sheet.
Bake for 10-12 minutes.
While that’s baking, melt the butter in a bowl and stir in oregano and garlic salt.
Remove biscuits from the oven and brush butter mixture over them.
Bake another 5-7 minutes.
Serve warm.

 

I made them with my spaghetti and they where Mmm good.

Leave a Reply

