Gluten Free Chicken Nuggets.

wpid-IMG_20130912_173258.jpg

I was eating as I was cooking so when I thought of taken a picture, I had only two left. They where good. I took some of the other’s to katie and I put one of my gluten free chicken nuggets in with hers and she couldn’t tell any differences.  There is a lot of recipes out there so I just did my own.

Ingredients:

2 can of chicken

1egg

3 tbs of GF Bisquick

and seasoning

I mixed all that together and then I tooks some in my hand and rolled it and then flatten it. Then i rolled it in flour and paprika. I mixed the flour and paprika together first. Then I put them in a freezer bag and put them in the freezer for 1 hour and then i deep fried mine. They taste like McDonald’s Chicken nuggets.

 

Then I also had Garden Pea Salad.

Ingredients:

1 can of peas

1 tomato

2 hard boils eggs

Gluten free mayo to you liking. I did’t measure it.

Then mix it all together and serve.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

