Weight Loss with Gluten Free!

I couldn’t believe how much i lost.

Gluten Free Pam

With what i been hearing  and reading, I didn’t think I would be losing weight by going gluten free. I just knew I felt better from going gluten free. Well i felt like my clothes been feeling lose and My Daughter in law said I look like I had lost weight. Well this morning I had dig out the jeans cause it got cold here in Ga. Well when I put on my jeans that had been tight last year and they where lose i was happy. So I tried on my other jean that where 1 size smaller and well I got a big, big surprise they fit. hallelujah Thank You Jesus.

I have only been eating Gluten Free for 4 month now and I went from a size 12 jeans to a 10 jeans and from a XL top to a L top. i still eat the same…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

